NZ$60.00 NZD

Making Peace with Your Body – Online

Date & Time:

NZ – 7.30am Wed 3rd March 2021
USA – Tues 2nd March 2021 PT 10.30am
Europe – Tues 2nd March 2021 CET 7.30pm

Check your time around the world here

NZ$60.00 NZD

We all have a body, and this reality has given us such ideas that are so odd about it: like it’s not our friend; it betrayed us.
What would it take for you to change your relationship with your body? What would it take for you to be so happy and so comfortable together that the sum of the parts is greater than the two separate parts? And you can go forth together and create magnificently?
This class is about undoing the belief systems and things you bought about bodies and give you some tools to assist you in having a completely different relationship with your body of your choice.
What if it is not only possible for you and your body to work together, but to actually play and receive, have fun and enjoy being alive?

NZ$60.00 NZD

Facilitator:

Michelle Edhouse is based in Rotorua New Zealand and loves to empower people to have all of life come to them with ease joy and glory.

For more info click here

 

Translate »

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This