NZ$50.00 NZD

Making Yourself a Priority – Online 15th March 2022

Where are you in the priorities of your life?
Are you first?
Does that very idea seem selfish and wrong? What if it’s not?
What if making yourself a top priority is actually the gift this world requires?

Please join us for a very different look at creating priorities.

Time and Date:

NZ –  Tuesday 15th March 10am
Australia - AEST Tuesday 7am, Perth 5am
Europe – Monday 14th March 10pm
USA – Monday 14th March - Pacific 2pm, Mountain 3pm, Central 4pm, Eastern 5pm

Check your time and date around the world here.

Recordings will be available afterwards.  Call in details will be sent to you upon registration and payment.

NZ$50.00 NZD

Join us for more of the series below:

Register for all 7 for the Price of 6!

Auto coupon added at checkout.

NZ$50.00 NZD
NZ$50.00 NZD
NZ$50.00 NZD
NZ$50.00 NZD
NZ$50.00 NZD
Michelle Edhouse

Facilitator:

Michelle Edhouse is based in Rotorua New Zealand and loves to empower people to have all of life come to them with ease joy and glory.

For more info click here

 

Translate »

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This